Calendar

Friends and Families

Affirmations

290 W. Nine Mile Road Ferndale MI 48220

Support group for friends and families of LGBTQ identifying persons.

Phone:248-398-7105

Email:haymer@goaffirmations.org

Web address: http://www.goaffirmations.org

Dates and times for this event:

Saturday November 25, 2017 at 12:30 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday December 2, 2017 at 12:30 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday December 9, 2017 at 12:30 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday December 16, 2017 at 12:30 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday December 23, 2017 at 12:30 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday December 30, 2017 at 12:30 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday January 6, 2018 at 12:30 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday January 13, 2018 at 12:30 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday January 20, 2018 at 12:30 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday January 27, 2018 at 12:30 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar

Add all of these dates and times to your: Download this to your iCalendar Add this to your Google Calendar

By default, only upcoming dates are shown. To see past dates for this event, click here.

  • Latest News
This Week's Issue

Download or view this week's print issue today!