By |2006-08-31T09:00:00-04:00August 31st, 2006|Uncategorized|

The 313
Larry Joe Campbell
Andy Cobb
Joshua Funk
Nyima Funk
Marc Evan Jackson
Keegan Michael Key

The Actors’ Company
“Salute to the Egregiously Overlooked”

Conceived and Directed by
Michael A. Gravame

Musical Direction
David Sherline

Shelley Fager-Bajorek

Specialty Costume Pieces
Karen Psciuk

Anthony Battle
Jay Kaplan
Beth Lackey
Tania L. Velinsky
Kendall White Doman

Planet Ant Theatre
Mikey Brown

The Tony Lannen Trio
Tony Lannen – bass
Dan Willenberg – piano
Ari Hajek – drums

The Historic Gem & Century Theatres
Nicole Lakatos, Special Events Director
Steve Nesbitt, House Manager
Mario Consiglio, Technical Director
And the Tech Crew

{BOLD Paramount Bank

WDET 101.9FM

The Staff at Between The Lines

Fantasy Attic Costumes

The Fifth Annual Wilde Awards}

Executive Producers
Susan Horowitz
Jan Stevenson

Producer & Host
Donald V. Calamia

Technical Director and Graphics Coordinator
Kevin Bryant

Suzie Gouine
Jaime Moyer

About the Author:

BTL Staff
Between The Lines has been publishing LGBTQ-related content in Southeast Michigan since the early '90s. This year marks the publication's 27th anniversary.