BTL COVID-19 Resource Guide

As the world continues to learn more about coronavirus and its spread, it's vital to stay up-to-date on the latest developments. However, it's also important to make sure that the information being distributed is from credible sources. To that end, Between The Lines has compiled, [...]

Concert Connections

By | 2014-04-10T09:00:00-04:00 April 10th, 2014|Uncategorized|
This week:

Jamie Cullum
Thurs. 10/14/04
Magic Bag, Ferndale
PJ Harvey
Thurs. 10/14/04
State Theatre, Detroit
Indigo Girls
Thurs. 10/14/04
MSU’s Wharton Center, E. Lansing
Interpol
Fri. 10/15/04 7:30 p.m.
State Theatre, Detroit
Cheryl Wheeler
Fri. 10/15/04 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
The Lord of the Rings Symphony
Tues. 10/16/04
Fox Theatre, Detroit
Cris Williamson
Tues. 10/16/04 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Morrissey
Sun. 10/17/04 5:30 p.m.
State Theatre, Detroit
Death Cab for Cutie
Sun. 10/17/04 7 p.m.
Clutch Cargo’s, Detroit
These Arms Are Snakes
Tues. 10/19/04
Mac’s Bar, Lansing
Mindy Smith
Wed. 10/20/04 8 p.m.
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Upcoming:

Matt Dusk
Thurs. 10/21/04 8 p.m.
The Magic Bag, Ferndale
The Organ
Thurs. 10/21/04
Lagerhouse, Detroit
Patty Larkin
Fri. 10/22/04 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Jordan Knight
Fri. 10/22/04 8 p.m. 18+
Magic Bag, Ferndale
The Cramps
Fri. 10/22/04 8 p.m.
Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Barry Manilow
Sat. 10/23/04 8 p.m.
Palace of Auburn Hills
Yellow Umbrella Tour with K’s Choice
Sun. 10/24/04 8 p.m.
Magic Bag, Ferndale
Dolly Parton
Tues. 10/26/04 7:30 p.m.
Fox Theatre, Detroit
The New Yorker College Town Tour featuring Andy Borowitz & Amy Sedaris
Fri. 10/29/04
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Ellen Keyt and Transitive Venus
Fri. 10/29/04
Xhedos Cafe, Ferndale
Sondre Lerche
Tues. 11/2/04 7 p.m.
Magic Stick, Detroit
Tears for Fears
Wed. 11/3/04
State Theatre, Detroit
Avril Lavigne
Wed. 11/3/04 7:30 p.m.
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Le Tigre
Thurs. 11/4/04 7:30 p.m.
St. Andrews Hall, Detroit
Bette Midler
Fri. 11/5/04 8 p.m.
Palace of Auburn Hills
Bob Dylan
Tues. 11/09/04 7:30 p.m.
Jack Breslin Arena, E. Lansing
Nu Jazz Festival: Jill Scott, Floetry
Fri. 11/12/04 7 p.m.
Masonic Temple, Detroit
Nu Jazz Festival, Erykah Badu, Twista
Sat. 11/13/04 7 p.m.
Masonic Temple, Detroit
Tony Lucca
Tues. 11/16/04 8 p.m.
Magic Bag, Ferndale
Diana Ross
Thurs. 11/18/04 8 p.m.
Detroit Opera House
Arcade Fire
Thurs. 11/18/04
Magic Stick, Detroit
Pixies
Thurs. 11/18/04 6:30 p.m.
State Theatre, Detroit
Bob Mould
Fri. 11/19/04 9:30 p.m.
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor
Pixies
Sat. 11/20/04 7:30 p.m.
Fox Theatre, Detroit
Cher
Sat. 11/20/04 7:30 p.m.
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Better Than Ezra
Sat. 11/20/04 8 p.m.
Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Paul Oakenfold
Wed. 11/24/04 9 p.m.
State Theatre, Detroit
Lewis Black
Fri. 12/3/04
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor
Over the Rhine
Sun. 12/5/04 7:30 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Jane Siberry
Thurs. 12/09/04 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Jordan Knight
Thurs. 12/09/04 9:30 p.m.
The Blind Pig, Ann Arbor
Bruce Hornsby
Sat. 12/11/04 8 p.m.
Royal Oak Music Theatre
David Sedaris
Thus. 04/14/05 8 p.m.
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor

About the Author:

BTL Staff
Between The Lines has been publishing LGBTQ-related content in Southeast Michigan since the early '90s. This year marks the publication's 27th anniversary.