Concert Connections

By |2004-04-11T09:00:00-04:00April 11th, 2004|Uncategorized|
This week:

Ivana Santilli
Thurs. 11/4/04
Club Meow, Windsor
Bette Midler
Fri. 11/5/04 8 p.m.
Palace of Auburn Hills
Beastie Boys
Fri. 11/5/04 7:30 p.m.
Cobo Arena, Detroit
Green Day
Sat. 11/6/04 7 p.m.
Cobo Arena, Detroit
Chris Smither
Sat. 11/6/04 7:30 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Ryan Cabrera
Sat. 11/6/04
Clutch Cargo’s, Pontiac
Black Eyed Peas
Mon. 11/8/04 7:30 p.m.
Jack Breslin Arena, E. Lansing
Bob Dylan
Tues. 11/09/04 7:30 p.m.
Jack Breslin Arena, E. Lansing
King’s X
Thurs. 11/11/04
Magic Bag, Ferndale

Upcoming:

Nu Jazz Festival: Jill Scott, Floetry
Fri. 11/12/04 7 p.m.
Masonic Temple, Detroit
Nu Jazz Festival: Erykah Badu, Twista
Sat. 11/13/04 7 p.m.
Masonic Temple, Detroit
Marilyn Manson
Sun. 11/14/04 6:30 p.m.
State Theatre, Detroit
Joseph Arthur
Sun. 11/14/04
Magic Bag, Ferndale
Cris Williamson
Tues. 11/16/04 7:30 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Tony Lucca
Tues. 11/16/04 8 p.m.
Magic Bag, Ferndale
Los Lonely Boys
Tues. 11/16/04 6:30 p.m.
State Theatre, Detroit
Diana Ross
Thurs. 11/18/04 8 p.m.
Detroit Opera House
Arcade Fire
Thurs. 11/18/04
Magic Stick, Detroit
Pixies
Thurs. 11/18/04 6:30 p.m.
State Theatre, Detroit
Bob Mould
Fri. 11/19/04 9:30 p.m.
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor
R. Kelly & Jay-Z
Sat. 11/20/04 8 p.m.
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit
Pixies
Sat. 11/20/04 7:30 p.m.
Fox Theatre, Detroit
Cher
Sat. 11/20/04 7:30 p.m.
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Better Than Ezra
Sat. 11/20/04 8 p.m.
Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Jem
Sun. 11/21/04
Magic Bag, Ferndale
Pixies
Mon. 11/22/04
State Theatre, Detroit
Electric Six
Wed. 11/24/04 9 p.m.
Majestic Theatre, Detroit
DJ Paul Oakenfold
Wed. 11/24/04 9 p.m.
State Theatre, Detroit
The Kills & Blanche
Fri. 11/26/04 9 p.m.
Magic Stick, Detroit
These Arms Are Snakes
Sat. 11/27/04
Magic Stick, Detroit
Badly Drawn Boy
Sat. 11/27/04 8 p.m.
St. Andrew’s Hall, Detroit
Sista Otis
Sat. 11/2704
New Dodge, Hamtramck
Sista Otis
Fri. & Sat. 12/3&4/04
Union St. Station, Traverse City
Lewis Black
Fri. 12/3/04 7:30 p.m.
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor
Over the Rhine
Sun. 12/5/04 7:30 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
B.B. King
Wed. 12/8/04 6:30 p.m.
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor
Jane Siberry
Thurs. 12/09/04 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Jordan Knight
Thurs. 12/09/04 9:30 p.m.
The Blind Pig, Ann Arbor
Ani Difranco
Thurs. 12/09/04 8 p.m.
Seagate Center, Toledo, OH
Juliana Hatfield
Sat. 12/11/04 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Bruce Hornsby
Sat. 12/11/04 8 p.m.
Royal Oak Music Theatre
LeAnn Rimes
Thurs. 12/16/04 8 p.m.
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit
Clay Aiken w/ the DSO
Thurs. 12/23/04 8 p.m.
Masonic Temple, Detroit
Diane Reeves
Thurs. 4/14/04 8 p.m.
Orchestra Hall, Detroit
David Sedaris
Thus. 4/14/05 8 p.m.
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor

About the Author:

BTL Staff
Between The Lines has been publishing LGBTQ-related content in Southeast Michigan since the early '90s. This year marks the publication's 27th anniversary.