Deprecated: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is deprecated. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /www/wp-content/plugins/squirrly-seo/models/abstract/Seo.php on line 102 Deprecated: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is deprecated. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /www/wp-content/plugins/squirrly-seo/models/abstract/Seo.php on line 106 Concert Connections | Pride Source

MIVOTERGUIDE.COM

Make Michigan Progressive Again.

Get the 2020 Michigan Progressive Voters Guide and find out which candidates on your personal ballot are dedicated to supporting progressive politics and equality and justice for all Americans.

Get My Voter Guide

Concert Connections

By |2017-10-31T06:25:32-04:00October 31st, 2017|Uncategorized|

This Week:

Citizen Cope
Tues. 3/15/05
Magic Bag, Ferndale
Chenille Sisters
Thus. 3/17/05 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Brian Vanderark
Thus. 3/17/05 8 p.m.
Memphis Smoke, Royal Oak
Upcoming:
Jill Scott
Fri. 3/18/05 7:30 p.m.
Fox Theatre Detroit
Rusted Root
Fri. 3/18/05 8 p.m.
Majestic Theatre, Detroit
OK Go
Fri. 3/18/05 9:30 p.m.
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor
Juanes
Sat. 3/19/05 8 p.m.
Detroit Opera House
The Devlins
Sat. 3/19/05
Small’s, Hamtramck
Lewis Black
Sun. 3/20/05 7 p.m.
State Theatre, Detroit
Nelly
Sun. 3/20/05
Fox Theatre, Detroit
King Wilkie
Sun. 3/20/05 7:30 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Peter Cincotti
Tues. 3/22/05
Royce Auditorium, Grand Rapids
Peter Cincotti
Wed. 3/23/05
MSU Wharton Center, E. Lansing
Mary Fahl
Wed. 3/23/05
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Duran Duran
Thurs. 3/24/05 8 p.m.
Palace of Auburn Hills
Ashlee Simpspon
Thurs. 3/24/05
Fox Theatre Detroit
The Gore Gore Girls
Thurs. 3/24/05
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor
Aaron Carter & Jordan Knight
Sat. 3/26/05 6:30 p.m.
The Bijou, Toledo, OH
Alicia Keys
Sat. 3/26/05 and Sun. 3/27/05
Fox Theatre, Detroit
Susan Werner
Sat. 3/26/05 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
The Soundtrack of Our Lives
Sun. 3/27/05
Magic Stick, Detroit
Bitch (of Bitch and Animal)
Fri. 4/1/05 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Blanche
Fri. 4/1/05 8 p.m.
Magic Bag, Ferndale
Jon Stewart
Sat. 4/2/05 7 p.m. and 10 p.m.
Detroit Opera House
Glenn Phillips
Sat. 4/2/05 8 p.m.
Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Crooked Fingers
Mon. 4/4/05
Kraftbrau Brewery, Kalamazoo
Blind Boys of Alabama
Mon. 4/4/05 & Tues. 4/5/05
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Medeski, Martin & Wood
Wed. 4/6/05 7:30 p.m.
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor
Alloy Orchestra
Thurs. 4/7/05 5 p.m.
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor
Zap Mama
Sat. 4/09/05
Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit
Basia
Sat. 4/09/05 6:30 p.m.
State Theatre, Detroit
Ambulance LTD
Mon. 4/11/05
Smalls, Hamtramck
Handsome Boy Modeling School
Mon. 4/11/05 9:30 p.m.
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor
The Wonder Stuff
Mon. 4/11/05 7 p.m.
Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit
Kelly Clarkson
Tues. 4/12/05 7:30 p.m.
State Theatre, Detroit
Gavin Degraw
Tues. 4/12/05 7:30 p.m.
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor
Bela Fleck
Wed. 4/13/05 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Tori Amos
Thurs. 4/14/05
The Detroit Opera House
Diane Reeves
Thurs. 4/14/05 8 p.m.
Orchestra Hall, Detroit
David Sedaris
Thus. 4/14/05 8 p.m.
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor
Maroon 5
Thurs. 4/14/05
Palace of Auburn Hills
Vienna Teng
Fri. 4/15/05 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Steppin’ In It
Sat. 4/16/05 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Elvis Costello
Tues. 4/19/05
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor
Tret Fure & Ferron
Wed. 4/20/05 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Kathleen Madigan
Thurs.-Sat. 4/21-23/05
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle, Royal Oak
Moby
Fri. 4/22/05
State Theatre, Detroit
Alison Krauss and Union Station
Fri. 4/22/05
Fox Theatre, Detroit
Elton John
Sun. 4/24/05 8 p.m.
Palace of Auburn Hills
Alix Olson
Sun. 4/24/05 7:30 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Garbage
Wed. 4/27/05 6:30 p.m.
State Theatre, Detroit
Lenny Kravitz & Nikka Costa
Fri. 4/29/05
State Theatre, Detroit
Lucy Kaplansky
Sat. 4/30/05
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Todd Rundgren, Joe Jackson
Wed. 5/4/05 7:30 p.m.
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor
Utah Phillips
Wed. 5/11/05 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Ruthie Foster
Sat. 5/14/05 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Dick Dale
Wed. 5/18/05
Magic Bag, Ferndale
Mary Chapin Carpenter
Thurs. 5/19/05
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor
John Prine
Fri. 6/3/05
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor
Low
Fri. 6/3/05
Magic Stick, Detroit
Tom Jones
Thurs. 7/21/05
Clio Area Amphitheatre

About the Author:

BTL Staff
Between The Lines has been publishing LGBTQ-related content in Southeast Michigan since the early '90s. This year marks the publication's 27th anniversary.