MIVOTERGUIDE.COM

Make Michigan Progressive Again.

Get the 2020 Michigan Progressive Voters Guide and find out which candidates on your personal ballot are dedicated to supporting progressive politics and equality and justice for all Americans.

Get My Voter Guide

Concert Connections

By |2005-12-01T09:00:00-05:00December 1st, 2005|Uncategorized|
This Week:

Sinead O’Connor
Thurs. 12/1/05
State Theatre, Detroit

Tony Orlando
Thurs. 12/1/05
Stranahan Theatre, Toledo, OH

Cyndi Lauper, Sandra Bernhardt and Jill Sobule
Fri. 12/2/05
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor

Over the Rhine
Fri. 12/2/05 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Dave Matthews Band
Sat. 12/3/05
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit

Carly Simon
Sun. 12/4/05 7 p.m.
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor

Living Color
Sun. 12/4/05
Magic Bag, Ferndale

Judith Owne w/ Harry Shearer
Mon. 12/5/05 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor

The Dandy Warhols
Mon. 12/5/05 7 p.m.
Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Jane Siberry
Tues. 12/6/05
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Babyface
Tues. 12/6/05
Palace of Auburn Hills

Upcoming:

Healthy White Baby
Fri. 12/9/05
The Belmont, Hamtramck

Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Fri. 12/9/05
Palace of Auburn Hills

Martin Sexton
Sat. 12/10/05
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Healthy White Baby
Sat. 12/10/05
Mac’s, Lansing

Ira Glass
Sat. 12/10/05 8 p.m.
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor

Rob Thomas
Sat. 12/10/05 8 p.m.
Masonic Temple, Detroit

Iron & Wine + Calexico
Sat. 12/10/05
Majestic Theatre, Detroit

Katherine Schell and The Emergency
Sun. 12/11/05
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor

Kristin Hersh
Wed. 12/14/05
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Dave Koz and Friends
Thurs. 12/15/05 7:30 p.m.
Detroit Opera House

Aerosmith and Lenny Kravitz
Thurs. 12/15/05 7:30 p.m.
Palace of Auburn Hills

Anne Murray
Fri. 12/16/05
Mendel Center, Benton Harbor

Matisyahu
Thurs. 12/29/05
Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Chenille Sisters
Sat. 12/31/05
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor Folk Festival
With Catie Curtis, Blanche, more
Fri. 1/27/06
Hill Auditorium, Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor Folk Festival
With Lyle Lovett Trio, Jonatha Brooke, more
Sat. 1/28/06
Hill Auditorium, Ann Arbor

INXS
Wed. 2/8/06
Masonic Temple, Detroit

Coldplay
Wed. 2/22/06
Palace of Auburn Hills

Emmylou Harris
3/5/06
Wharton Center for the Performing Arts, E. Lansing

Sounds of Blackness
4/1/06
Wharton Center for the Performing Arts, E. Lansing

About the Author:

BTL Staff
Between The Lines has been publishing LGBTQ-related content in Southeast Michigan since the early '90s. This year marks the publication's 27th anniversary.