Concert Connections

BTL Staff
By | 2005-12-22T09:00:00-05:00 December 22nd, 2005|Uncategorized|
This Week:

Matisyahu
Thurs. 12/29/05
Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Chenille Sisters
Sat. 12/31/05
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Upcoming:

Imogen Heap
Wed. 1/18/06
The Magic Bag, Ferndale

Ann Arbor Folk Festival
With Catie Curtis, Blanche, more
Fri. 1/27/06
Hill Auditorium, Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor Folk Festival
With Lyle Lovett Trio, Jonatha Brooke, more
Sat. 1/28/06
Hill Auditorium, Ann Arbor

The Samples
Sun. 1/29/06 8 p.m.
Magic Bag, Ferndale

Moe
Wed. 2/1/06
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor

Pattie Labelle & Friends
Fri. 2/3/06
Masonic Temple, Detroit

Aimee Mann
Sat. 2/4/06
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor

INXS
Wed. 2/8/06
Masonic Temple, Detroit

George Carlin
Sat. 2/11/06
Detroit Opera House

Mark OÕConnor
Sat. 2/11/06 8 p.m.
Pasant Theatre, E. Lansing

Matt Pond PA
Mon. 2/13/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Duncan Sheik
Thurs. 2/16/06
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor

Il Divo
Thurs. 2/16/06 8 p.m.
Detroit Opera House

Coldplay
Wed. 2/22/06
Palace of Auburn Hills

Imani Winds
Wed. 2/22/06 7:30 p.m.
Pasant Theatre, E. Lansing

Susan Werner
Fri. 2/24/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Mariachi Los Camperos de Nati Cano
Fri. 2/24/06 8 p.m.
MSU Concert Auditorium, E. Lansing

Cheryl Wheeler
Sat, 02/25/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Janis Ian
Sun 3/5/06 7:30 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Emmylou Harris
3/5/06
Wharton Center for the Performing Arts, E. Lansing

Queen
Fri. 3/24/06
Palace of Auburn Hills

Sounds of Blackness
4/1/06
Wharton Center for the Performing Arts, E. Lansing

About the Author:

BTL Staff
Between The Lines has been publishing LGBTQ-related content in Southeast Michigan since the early '90s. This year marks the publication's 25th anniversary.