BTL COVID-19 Resource Guide

As the world continues to learn more about coronavirus and its spread, it's vital to stay up-to-date on the latest developments. However, it's also important to make sure that the information being distributed is from credible sources. To that end, Between The Lines has compiled, [...]

Concert Connections

By | 2006-01-12T09:00:00-05:00 January 12th, 2006|Uncategorized|

This

Imogen Heap
Wed. 1/18/06
The Magic Bag, Ferndale

http://Upcoming:

Feist
Tues. 1/24/05
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor Folk Festival
With Catie Curtis, Blanche, more
Fri. 1/27/06
Hill Auditorium, Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor Folk Festival
With Lyle Lovett Trio, Jonatha Brooke, more
Sat. 1/28/06
Hill Auditorium, Ann Arbor

The Samples
Sun. 1/29/06 8 p.m.
Magic Bag, Ferndale

Moe
Wed. 2/1/06
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor

Patti Labelle & Friends
Fri. 2/3/06
Masonic Temple, Detroit

Aimee Mann
Sat. 2/4/06
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor

INXS
Wed. 2/8/06
Masonic Temple, Detroit

George Carlin
Sat. 2/11/06
Detroit Opera House

Mark OƕConnor
Sat. 2/11/06 8 p.m.
Pasant Theatre, E. Lansing

Matt Pond PA
Mon. 2/13/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Duncan Sheik
Thurs. 2/16/06
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor

Il Divo
Thurs. 2/16/06 8 p.m.
Detroit Opera House

Coldplay
Wed. 2/22/06
Palace of Auburn Hills

Imani Winds
Wed. 2/22/06 7:30 p.m.
Pasant Theatre, E. Lansing

Susan Werner
Fri. 2/24/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Mariachi Los Camperos de Nati Cano
Fri. 2/24/06 8 p.m.
MSU Concert Auditorium, E. Lansing

Cheryl Wheeler
Sat. 2/25/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Janis Ian
Sun. 3/5/06 7:30 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Emmylou Harris
Sun. 3/5/06
Wharton Center for the Performing Arts, E. Lansing

Nada Surf
Mon. 3/6/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Stereolab
Sun. 3/12/06
Majestic Theatre, Detroit

Queen
Fri. 3/24/06
Palace of Auburn Hills

Electric Six
Sat. 4/1/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Sounds of Blackness
4/1/06
Wharton Center for the Performing Arts, E. Lansing

About the Author:

BTL Staff
Between The Lines has been publishing LGBTQ-related content in Southeast Michigan since the early '90s. This year marks the publication's 27th anniversary.