Concert Connections

BTL Staff
By | 2017-10-31T07:52:34-04:00 October 31st, 2017|Uncategorized|
This Week:

Duncan Sheik
Thurs. 2/16/06
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor

Il Divo
Thurs. 2/16/06 8 p.m.
Detroit Opera House

Nine Inch Nails
2/20/06
Deltaplex, Grand Rapids

Aimee Mann
Mon. 2/20/06
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor

Coldplay
Wed. 2/22/06
Palace of Auburn Hills

Imani Winds
Wed. 2/22/06 7:30 p.m.
Pasant Theatre, E. Lansing

California Guitar Trio
Wed. 2/22/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Upcoming:

Jefferson Starship
Thurs. 2/23/06
Majestic Theatre, Detroit

Susan Werner
Fri. 2/24/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Mariachi Los Camperos de Nati Cano
Fri. 2/24/06 8 p.m.
MSU Concert Auditorium, E. Lansing

Cheryl Wheeler
Sat. 2/25/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Paul Van Dyk
Thurs. 3/2/06
State Theatre, Detroit

My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult
Fri. 3/3/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Lez Zeppelin
Fri. 3/3/06
The Magic Bag, Ferndale

Common
Fri. 3/3/06
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor

Wanda Sykes
Sat. 3/4/06
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor

Janis Ian
Sun. 3/5/06 7:30 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Emmylou Harris
Sun. 3/5/06
Wharton Center for the Performing Arts, E. Lansing

Nada Surf
Mon. 3/6/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Ellis
Tues. 3/7/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Bellydance Superstars and The Desert Roses
Thurs. 3/9/06 8 p.m.
Royal Oak Music Theatre

The Sword
Tues. 3/7/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Ted Leo + Pharmacists
Wed. 3/8/06
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor

Of Montreal
Thurs. 3/9/06
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor

Blanche
Sat. 3/11/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Stereolab
Sun. 3/12/06
Majestic Theatre, Detroit

Warlocks & Sisters of Mercy
Mon. 3/13/06
State Theatre, Detroit

Donald Fagen
Wed. 3/16/06
Detroit Opera House

Brian VanderArk
Thurs. 3/17/06
Memphis Smoke, Royal Oak

Ben Folds
Sat. 3/18/06
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor

Billy Bragg
Tues. 3/21/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Jamie Cullum
Wed. 3/22/06
Royal Oak Theatre

Eddie From Ohio
Thurs. 3/23/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Cloud Room & The National
Thurs. 3/23/06
The Intersection, Grand Rapids

Queen
Fri. 3/24/06
Palace of Auburn Hills

James Blunt
Fri. 3/24/06
Majestic Theatre, Detroit

The Silver Jews
Sat. 3/25/06
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor

Sarah Harmer
Mon. 3/27/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Relient K
Mon. 3/27/06
Grand Rapids, Orbit Room

Electric Six
Sat. 4/1/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Sounds of Blackness
Sat. 4/1/06
Wharton Center for the Performing Arts, E. Lansing

Robert Pollard
Sat. 4/1/06
St. Andrews, Detroit

Patty Griffin
Wed. 4/5/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Beth Orton
Wed. 4/5/06
Majestic Theatre, Detroit

Mates of State
Fri. 4/7/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Luka Bloom
Thurs. 4/13/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Melissa Ferrick
Tues. 4/18/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Death Cab For Cutie
Tues. 4/18/06
State Theatre, Detroit

Josh Ritter
Thurs. 4/20/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Sweet Honey in the Rock
Sat. 4/22/06
Hill Auditorium, Ann Arbor

Ember Swift
Mon. 4/24/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Flickerstick
Fri. 5/5/06
Magic Bag, Ferndale

Kathleen Madigan
Thurs.-Sat. 5/6-8/06
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle, Royal Oak

Kate Clinton
Sun. 5/14/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Glen Phillips
Wed. 5/17/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Maura O’Connell
The Ark, Ann Arbor
Sat. 5/20/06

Chrissy Burns
Thurs.-Sat. 6/1-3/06
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle, Royal Oak

About the Author:

BTL Staff
Between The Lines has been publishing LGBTQ-related content in Southeast Michigan since the early '90s. This year marks the publication's 25th anniversary.