BTL COVID-19 Resource Guide

As the world continues to learn more about coronavirus and its spread, it's vital to stay up-to-date on the latest developments. However, it's also important to make sure that the information being distributed is from credible sources. To that end, Between The Lines has compiled, [...]

Concert Connections

By | 2006-03-23T09:00:00-05:00 March 23rd, 2006|Uncategorized|
This Week:

Cloud Room & The National
Thurs. 3/23/06
The Intersection, Grand Rapids

Eddie From Ohio
Thurs. 3/23/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Queen and Paul Rogers
Fri. 3/24/06
Palace of Auburn Hills

James Blunt and Sierra Swan
Fri. 3/24/06
Majestic Theatre, Detroit

Destroyer and Magnolia Electric Co.
Fri. 3/24/06
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor

The Silver Jews
Sat. 3/25/06
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor

Sarah Harmer
Mon. 3/27/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Relient K
Mon. 3/27/06
Grand Rapids, Orbit Room

Upcoming:

The Magic Numbers
Fri. 3/31/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Electric Six
Sat. 4/1/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Neko Case
Sat. 4/1/06
The Temple Club, Lansing

Katt Williams
Sat. 4/1/06 8 p.m.
Detroit Opera House

Sounds of Blackness
Sat. 4/1/06
Wharton Center for the Performing Arts, E. Lansing

Robert Pollard
Sat. 4/1/06
St. Andrews, Detroit

Gamble Brothers Band
Sat. 4/1/06
Michigan Theatre, Ann Arbor

Motion City Soundtrack and Men Women & Children
Sun. 4/2/06Ê
Clutch Cargos,ÊPontiac

Arab Strap
Mon. 4/3/06
Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Patty Griffin
Wed. 4/5/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Beth Orton
Wed. 4/5/06
Majestic Theatre, Detroit

K.T. Tunstall
Thurs. 4/6/06
The Magic Bag, Ferndale

Mates of State
Fri. 4/7/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Gino Vannelli
Fri. 4/7/06 & Sat. 4/8/06
Music Hall Center, Detroit

Garrison Starr, Michelle Malone, Anne McCue
Mon. 4/10/06 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Appleseed Cast
Mon. 4/10/06
Mac’s Bar, Lansing

Yeah Yeah Yeah’s
Tues. 4/11/06
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Keyshia Cole
Wed. 4/12/06
Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Luka Bloom
Thurs. 4/13/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

The Strokes
Thurs. 4/13/06
State Theatre, Detroit

Stellastarr*
Thurs. 4/13/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

John Butler Trio
Fri. 4/14/06
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor

Christine Lavin
Sat. 4/15/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Michael BublŽ
Sat. 4/15/06
Fox Theatre Detroit

Elbow
Mon. 4/17/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Girlyman
Mon. 4/17/06 8 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Melissa Ferrick
Tues. 4/18/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

The Sounds
Tues. 4/18/06
Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Death Cab For Cutie and The Cribs
Tues. 4/18/06
State Theatre, Detroit

Train
Wed. 4/19/06
State Theatre, Detroit

Kathleen Edwards
Thurs. 4/20/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Hem & Josh Ritter
Thurs. 4/20/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Catie Curtis
Fri. 4/21/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Jerry Seinfeld
Fri. 4/21/06
Fox Theatre, Detroit

Sweet Honey in the Rock
Sat. 4/22/06
Hill Auditorium, Ann Arbor

Ember Swift
Mon. 4/24/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Jill Jack
Sat. 4/29/06 p.m.
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Black Eyed Peas
Thurs. 5/4/06
Fox Theatre, Detroit

Kid606
Thurs. 5/4/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Flickerstick
Fri. 5/5/06
Magic Bag, Ferndale

Giant Drag
Sat. 5/6/06
Magic Stick, Detroit

Kathleen Madigan
Thurs.-Sat. 5/6-8/06
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle, Royal Oak

Raul Malo
Sun. 5/7/06 & Mon. 5/8/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Sigur R—s
Thurs. 5/11/06
State Theatre, Detroit

Kate Clinton
Sun. 5/14/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Glen Phillips
Wed. 5/17/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Maura O’Connell
Sat. 5/20/06
The Ark, Ann Arbor

Chrissy Burns
Thurs.-Sat. 6/1-3/06
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle, Royal Oak

About the Author:

BTL Staff
Between The Lines has been publishing LGBTQ-related content in Southeast Michigan since the early '90s. This year marks the publication's 27th anniversary.