Advertisement

Your 2023 Michigan LGBTQ+ Pride Calendar

Pride Season is in full bloom for 2023, and you’ll find all the important details right here. From small-town Prides in unexpected places to the big mainstay events happening in June and beyond, there’s something for every Michigan Pridegoer.

New this year is the Pride Source 2023 Pride Festivals Map. Click on events for dates and links for more information:

Help us keep our calendar up to date! Email [email protected] with details about fests we’re missing.

June

Thursday, June 1

Saugatuck/Douglas Pride. Through June 4.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100065008781044

Friday, June 2

OutFront Kalamazoo. Through June 3.  outfrontkzoo.org/eventsYpsi Pride (Ypsilanti). facebook.com/YpsiPride

Saturday, June 3

Ferndale Pride. Ferndalepride.comLowell Pride.lowellpride.orgMuskegon Pride.muskegonpridecenter.wixsite.com/websiteOrtonville (“Abigail’s Pride”). abigailspride.godaddysites.com

Saturday, June 10

Grand Haven Pride. ghpride.orgMotor City Pride (Detroit). Through June 11motorcitypride.org

Saturday, June 17

Grand Rapids Pride.  grpride.org/festivalLansing Pride.lansingpride.org

Saturday, June 24

Benton Harbor. outcenter.orgFlint Pride.facebook.com/FLINTGAYPRIDEGreat Lakes Bay Pride (Bay City).facebook.com/greatlakesbaypride/greatlakesbaypride.orgHolland Pride. facebook.com/HollandPride

Sunday, June 25

Big Rapids Pride. pridebigrapids.org

July

Thursday, July 20

Battle Creek Pride Weekend. Through July 23. battlecreekpride.org/pride-weekend

August

Friday, Aug. 4

Allegan Out Loud. Through Aug. 5. facebook.com/alleganspeakupRoyal Oak Pride. Through Aug. 5.royaloakpride.com

Saturday, Aug. 5

Ann Arbor Pride. facebook.com/AnnArborPride

September

Thursday, Sept. 14

Mackinac Island Pride. Through Sept 14. straitspride.org/

Wednesday, Sept. 27

Up North Pride (Traverse City). Through Oct. 1. upnorthpride.com

Advertisement
Advertisement

From the Pride Source Marketplace

Go to the Marketplace
Advertisement