Calendar

Remix Reframe: the Work of Aimee Michele Coldren

Affirmations

Pittman-Puckett Gallery

290 W. Nine Mile Road Ferndale MI

Opening reception Aug. 3 at 7 p.m.

Email:haymer@goaffirmations.org

Web address: http://www.goaffirmations.org

Dates and times for this event:

Wednesday September 20, 2017 at 9 a.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Thursday September 21, 2017 at 9 a.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Friday September 22, 2017 at 9 a.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday September 23, 2017 at 9 a.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Monday September 25, 2017 at 9 a.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Tuesday September 26, 2017 at 9 a.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Wednesday September 27, 2017 at 9 a.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Thursday September 28, 2017 at 9 a.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Friday September 29, 2017 at 9 a.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday September 30, 2017 at 9 a.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar

Add all of these dates and times to your: Download this to your iCalendar Add this to your Google Calendar

By default, only upcoming dates are shown. To see past dates for this event, click here.

  • Latest News
This Week's Issue

Download or view this week's print issue today!